Day Eight: Weigh-in

So today I had my weigh in. I now weigh 18st 4lbs – a total of 6lbs loss for the first week. I’m really chuffed with this, but I think I can push myself more to keep it coming off.

Had a bit of a treat tonight, went to Pizza Express before we went to the cinema to see Dark Knight Rises (suchhhh a good film!!). I had a Mozzarella pizza, which according to myfitnesspal (a handy app to keep an eye on what you’re eating) is about 674 calories. I know it is high, but I hadn’t gone overboard for the rest of the day, so I thought it was okay to have just for once.

Only a quick update today, as we’re quite late back from the cinema. More tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Day Eight: Weigh-in

Leave a Reply

