Day Ten: Sleepless in Sheffield

Right, today will not be a long post – I’ve been shattered all evening, fell asleep twice for a considerable amount of time already, so I’ve not got much to say unfortunately.

Work went quite quickly, which was nice – and it meant I wasn’t bored and thinking about eating (like everyone else seemed to be). Breakfast was an apple again, dinner was left over chilli and some mini cheddars, and tea was a Quorn ready meal (Chicken Tikka). All in all not a spectacular food day, but I’m under my calories for today, even with a few snacks and a melon for afters.

Because I fell asleep when I got home, I didn’t do my Davina work out, which means tomorrow I’m going to be doing a bit extra hopefully!

Sorry it’s another short entry, sleep time soon!

One thought on “Day Ten: Sleepless in Sheffield

Leave a Reply

